

president@wi-force.org

www.wisconsinforce.org

Phone: 888-337-3534

February 8, 2013

National Rifle Association Office of the Secretary Mr. Edward J. Land 11250 Waples Mill Road Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Dear Mr. Land,

California Rifle & Pistol Association, Gun Owners of New Hampshire Inc., Illinois State Rifle Association, Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association, Montana Rifle and Pistol Association, Nevada Firearms Coalition, North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association, Oregon State Shooting Association, Tennessee Shooting Sports Association Inc., Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association, Virginia Shooting Sports Association, Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs, & Educators, Inc. (Wisconsin FORCE), and the Wyoming State Shooting Association are in full support of the National Rifle Association opposing any and all restrictions on firearms, ammunition, magazines, or accessories.

Thank you.

Jefffey L. Nass

President

Wisconsin FORCE



Tony Montanarella President California Rifle & Pistol Association



Mitch Kopacz President

Gun Owners New Hampshire, Inc.



Neill Goodfellow President

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.

Don Moran President Illinois State Rifle Association.



Jerry Wehner **Executive Vice President** Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association

Jamey Williams President Montana Rifle and Pistol Association



Don Turner President Nevada Firearms Coalition

David Prest North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association

Stan Pate President **Oregon State Shooting Association**



Ray Harvey President Tennessee Shooting Sports Assoc. Inc.



Elwood P. Powell President Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association



Ernie Padgette President Virginia Shooting Sports Association



president@wi-force.org Phone: 888-337-3534

www.wisconsinforce.org

February 8, 2013

National Rifle Association Executive Director Institute for Legislative Action Mr. Christopher W. Cox 11250 Waples Mill Road Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Dear Mr. Cox,

California Rifle & Pistol Association, Gun Owners of New Hampshire Inc., Illinois State Rifle Association, Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association, Montana Rifle and Pistol Association, Nevada Firearms Coalition, North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association, Oregon State Shooting Association, Tennessee Shooting Sports Association Inc., Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association, Virginia Shooting Sports Association, Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs, & Educators, Inc. (Wisconsin FORCE), and the Wyoming State Shooting Association are in full support of the National Rifle Association opposing any and all restrictions on firearms, ammunition, magazines, or accessories.

Thank you,

Jefffey L. Nass

President

Wisconsin FORCE



Tony Montanarella President California Rifle & Pistol Association



Mitch Kopacz President

Gun Owners New Hampshire, Inc.



Neill Goodfellow President

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.

Don Moran
President
Illinois State Rifle Association.



Jerry Wehner
Executive Vice President
Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association

Jamey Williams
President
Montana Rifle and Pistol Association



Don Turner
President
Nevada Firearms Coalition

David Prest North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association

Stan Pate President Oregon State Shooting Association



Ray Harvey
President
Tennessee Shooting Sports Assoc. Inc.



Elwood P. Powell
President
Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association



Ernie Padgette President Virginia Shooting Sports Association



president@wi-force.org

www.wisconsinforce.org

Phone: 888-337-3534

February 8, 2013

National Rifle Association **Executive Vice President** Mr. Wayne R. LaPierre 11250 Waples Mill Road Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Dear Mr. LaPierre,

California Rifle & Pistol Association, Gun Owners of New Hampshire Inc., Illinois State Rifle Association, Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association, Montana Rifle and Pistol Association, Nevada Firearms Coalition, North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association, Oregon State Shooting Association, Tennessee Shooting Sports Association Inc., Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association, Virginia Shooting Sports Association, Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs, & Educators, Inc. (Wisconsin FORCE), and the Wyoming State Shooting Association are in full support of the National Rifle Association opposing any and all restrictions on firearms, ammunition, magazines, or accessories.

Thank you.

Jefffey L. Nass

President

Wisconsin FORCE



Tony Montanarella President California Rifle & Pistol Association



Mitch Kopacz President

Gun Owners New Hampshire, Inc.



Neill Goodfellow President

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.

Don Moran President Illinois State Rifle Association.



Jerry Wehner **Executive Vice President** Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association

Jamey Williams President Montana Rifle and Pistol Association



Don Turner President Nevada Firearms Coalition

David Prest North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association

Stan Pate President **Oregon State Shooting Association**



Ray Harvey President Tennessee Shooting Sports Assoc. Inc.



Elwood P. Powell President Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association



Ernie Padgette President Virginia Shooting Sports Association



president@wi-force.org

www.wisconsinforce.org

Phone: 888-337-3534

February 8, 2013

National Rifle Association Office of the President Mr. David Keene 11250 Waples Mill Road Fairfax, Virginia 22030

Dear Mr. Keene.

California Rifle & Pistol Association, Gun Owners of New Hampshire Inc., Illinois State Rifle Association, Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association, Montana Rifle and Pistol Association, Nevada Firearms Coalition, North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association, Oregon State Shooting Association, Tennessee Shooting Sports Association Inc., Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association, Virginia Shooting Sports Association, Wisconsin Firearm Owners, Ranges, Clubs, & Educators, Inc. (Wisconsin FORCE), and the Wyoming State Shooting Association are in full support of the National Rifle Association opposing any and all restrictions on firearms, ammunition, magazines, or accessories.

Thank you.

Jefffey L. Nass

President

Wisconsin FORCE



Tony Montanarella President California Rifle & Pistol Association



Mitch Kopacz President

Gun Owners New Hampshire, Inc.



Neill Goodfellow President

Idaho State Rifle & Pistol Association, Inc.

Don Moran President Illinois State Rifle Association.



Jerry Wehner **Executive Vice President** Indiana State Rifle & Pistol Association

Jamey Williams President Montana Rifle and Pistol Association



Don Turner President Nevada Firearms Coalition

David Prest North Carolina Rifle & Pistol Association

Stan Pate President **Oregon State Shooting Association**



Ray Harvey President Tennessee Shooting Sports Assoc. Inc.



Elwood P. Powell President Utah State Rifle & Pistol Association



Ernie Padgette President Virginia Shooting Sports Association